DYSL Board
League Calendar
By-Laws
Sponsor List
TopSoccer
Sponsor Sign-up
Contact Us
I want to Coach
Admin Functions

 

DYSL Board of Directors

President Jim Bonwell jbonwell@pacbell.net
Vice President Rodney McClelland soccerrod@comcast.net
Secretary Tami Spence dyslspence@comcast.net
Treasurer Lori Bonwell treasurer@deltasoccer.org
Registrar Christine Zerbini DYSLregistrar@yahoo.com
Asst Registrar Jamie Collins deltasoccerladyd@yahoo.com
Comp Registrar Jim Redman jamesr1719@aol.com
Training Coordinator Chris Gaughan dyslcoachingdirector@gmail.com
Competition Director Vladmir Hernandez vladiahernandez@yahoo.com
Equipment Director Jennifer Dozier dyslboyssoccer@gmail.com
Fields Director Kevin Locklin soxfaninca@sbcglobal.net
Girls League Director Kevin Graham graham.kevin1966@yahoo.com
Boys League Director Conrad Diaz justsoccer@comcast.net
Referee Coordinator Basker Veeraswami vbsker@aol.com
U6 Director Kelly MacCallister dyslU6director@gmail.com
U8 Director Jason Descans j_descans@hotmail.com
Special Events Coordinator John Simmons john.simmons59@gmail.com
TopSoccer Director Lydia Moon tgmmoon@comcast.net
Webmaster Jim Bonwell jbonwell@pacbell.net
Sponsor Coordinator  
Delta Youth Soccer League  P.O. Box 2085 Antioch, CA 94531 (925) 439-4396