DYSL Board
League Calendar
By-Laws
Sponsor List
TopSoccer
Sponsor Sign-up
Contact Us
I want to Coach
Wait List
Admin Functions

 

DYSL Board of Directors

President Jim Bonwell jbonwell@pacbell.net
Vice President Rodney McClelland soccerrod@comcast.net
Secretary Tami Spence dyslspence@comcast.net
Treasurer Lori Bonwell treasurer@deltasoccer.org
Registrar Christine Zerbini DYSLregistrar@yahoo.com
Asst Registrar Jamie Collins deltasoccerladyd@yahoo.com
Comp Registrar Lisa Zamora DeltaCompRegistrar@live.com
Training Coordinator Chris Gaughan dyslcoachingdirector@gmail.com
Competition Director Noe Cortes coachn@sbcglobal.net
Equipment Director Jim Redman jamesr1719@aol.com
Fields Director Kevin Locklin soxfaninca@sbcglobal.net
Girls League Director John Zamora mrjohnzamora@aol.com
Boys League Director Jennifer Dozier dyslboyssoccer@gmail.com
Referee Coordinator Basker Veeraswami vbsker@aol.com
U6 Director Kelly MacCallister dyslU6director@gmail.com
U8 Director Ron Rowland 1futbolfan@att.net
Special Events Coordinator John Simmons john.simmons59@gmail.com
TopSoccer Director Kevin Graham graham.kevin1966@yahoo.com
Webmaster Jim Bonwell jbonwell@pacbell.net
Sponsor Coordinator Jim Redman jamesr1719@aol.com
Delta Youth Soccer League  P.O. Box 2085 Antioch, CA 94531 (925) 439-4396