Under-6 Teams
Under-6 Schedule

Under-8 Teams
Under-8 Schedule

Under-10 Teams
Under-10 Schedule
Under-10 Standings

Under-12 Teams
Under-12 Schedule
Under-12 Standings

Under-14 Teams
Under-14 Schedule
Under-14 Standings

Under-19 Teams
Under-19 Schedule
Under-19 Standings


Boys Division News

2014 DYSL Marlon 'Murf' Murphy Memorial College Scholarship
The DYSL Board of Directors added a new scholarship this year in memory of Marlon "Murf" Murphy who influenced DYSL with his positive approach to life and refereeing and found many ways to bring smiles to our fields. The Marlon Murphy Scholarship is only open to referees who have at least a 3.0 GPA and are attending college beginning the following Fall semester. Each applicant must submit the following:
  • High School Transcripts (photo copy)
  • A one page essay. Tell us about yourself.
Describe your future plans and what you gained by participating in the sport of soccer.

Deadline is May 10, 2014.

Click the link below for the application. Contact Rodney McClelland by email soccerrod@comcast.net for details.
You can also mail all completed info to:
3211 Westbourne Drive, Antioch, CA 94509

File: DYSLMarlonMurphyScholarship.pdf
Jim Bonwell
1/25/14 7:54 AM

DYSL/UK Soccer Camps
Once again Delta Youth Soccer League has partnered with UK International Soccer Camps to provide soccer camps. UK International summer camp programs provide an age appropriate curriculum, which includes "Fun in the Sun", "Skills 'n' Thrills" and "Compete with your Feet" programs, for individual players between 4 - 18 years of age. They also offer specialized programs for teams and goalkeepers.

This year DYSL will be offering two different weeks to attend.

July 7-11 -OR- July 21-25
Antioch Youth Sports Complex, Antioch

9am - 10:30 am (4-6 yrs) - $56
9am - 12:00 pm (5-14 yrs) - $96
9am - 4:00 pm (8-14 yrs) - $156

Click here to register for July 7th camp
Click here to register for July 21st camp

Jim Bonwell
4/5/14 10:37 AM

Home League Registration Dates
Time to register for the 2014 DYSL soccer season. All registrations will be held at Dallas Ranch Middle School, located at the corner of Dallas Ranch Road and Mt. Hamilton Way in Antioch.

Friday March 7th - 6:00 to 9:00 pm
Friday March 21st - 6:00 to 9:00 pm
Friday April 11th - 6:00 to 9:00 pm
Friday April 25th - 6:00 to 9:00 pm
Friday May 9th - 6:00 to 9:00 pm
Saturday May 10th - 10:00 to 2:00 pm

Registration fee for U6 and U8: $120
Registration fee for U10s and up: $140

Registration includes uniform. Players will need soccer ball, soccer cleats, and shin guards.

Players new to DYSL will need to bring a copy of the child's birth certifcate.

Tami Spence
2/10/14 2:45 PM

Delta Youth Soccer League  P.O. Box 2085 Antioch, CA 94531 (925) 439-4396