< Return
DYSL League Calendar
 
Date Event Time/Location
01/07/2015 Wed  General Meeting  Mountain Mikes
7:00 - 9:00 PM
 

01/31/2015 Sat  CalNorth Soccer Expo  Monterey 

02/04/2015 Wed  General Meeting  7:00 - 9:00pm
Antioch Youth Sport Complex
 

02/07/2015 Sat  U9-U13 Comp Team Tryouts  Antioch Community Park - (turf fields)
James Donlon & G Street.
 

02/08/2015 Sun  U9-U13 Comp Team Tryouts  Antioch Community Park - (turf fields)
James Donlon & G Street.
 

02/14/2015 Sat  U9-U13 Comp Team Tryouts  Antioch Community Park - (turf fields)
James Donlon & G Street.
 

02/20/2015 Fri  All Hands Meeting  6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
AYSC
 

03/04/2015 Wed  General Meeting  Place TBD
7:00 - 9:00 PM
 

03/06/2015 Fri  Registration  Dallas Ranch Middle School
6:00 - 9:00pm
 

03/20/2015 Fri  Registration  Dallas Ranch Middle School
6:00 - 9:00pm
 

03/21/2015 Sat  U14 and up Comp Team Tryouts  ACP- (turf fields) off James Donlon
Time TBD
 

03/21/2015 Sat  Middle Schools Soccer Tournament  Middle Schools Soccer Tournament 

03/22/2015 Sun  U14 and up Comp Team Tryouts  ACP- (turf fields) off James Donlon
Time TBD
 

03/28/2015 Sat  U14 and up Comp Team Tryouts  ACP- (turf fields) off James Donlon
Time TBD
 

04/01/2015 Wed  General Meeting  Place TBD
7:00 - 9:00pm
 

04/10/2015 Fri  Registration  Dallas Ranch Middle School
6:00 - 9:00pm
 

04/24/2015 Fri  Registration  Dallas Ranch Middle School
6:00 - 9:00 PM
 

05/06/2015 Wed  General Meeting  Place TBD
7:00 - 9:00 PM
 

05/08/2015 Fri  Registration  Dallas Ranch Middle School
6:00 - 9:00 PM
 

05/09/2015 Sat  Registration  Dallas Ranch Middle School
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

05/21/2015 Thu  Late Registration  Sports Authority
5:00 to 8:30 pm
 

06/03/2015 Wed  General Meeting  Mountain Mike's Pizza Somersville Rd
7:00 - 9:00 PM
 

06/12/2015 Fri  League Draft  6:00 to 9:00
Dallas Ranch
 

06/13/2015 Sat  League Draft  12:00 to 4:00
AYSC
 

06/14/2015 Sun  League Draft  12:00 to 4:00
AYSC
 

07/01/2015 Wed  General/Coaches Meeting  Dallas Ranch Middle School
7:00 - 9:00pm
mandatory coaches meeting
 

07/06/2015 Mon  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex: 

07/07/2015 Tue  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex: 

07/08/2015 Wed  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex: 

07/09/2015 Thu  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex: 

07/10/2015 Fri  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex: 

07/13/2015 Mon  Practice Starts All Age Groups  Fields TBD 

07/14/2015 Tue  Soccer Camp  Antioch Youth Sports Complex 

07/15/2015 Wed  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex 

07/16/2015 Thu  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex 

07/17/2015 Fri  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex 

07/20/2015 Mon  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex 

07/21/2015 Tue  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex 

07/22/2015 Wed  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex 

07/23/2015 Thu  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex 

07/24/2015 Fri  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex 

07/29/2015 Wed  General Meeting  Dallas Ranch Middle School
8:00 - 10:00 pm
 

08/01/2015 Sat  Opening Day  Parade of teams, team photos, food and merchandise booths at Deer Valley High School 

08/08/2015 Sat  First League Games  First League Games 

09/02/2015 Wed  Coaches/General Meeting  Dallas Ranch Middle School
8:00-10:00 PM
Mandatory coaches meeting
 

09/05/2015 Sat  No League Games  Holiday Weekend 

10/07/2015 Wed  General Meeting  Antioch Youth Sports Complex trailer
8:00 - 10:00 PM
 

10/24/2015 Sat  Crazy 8 Tournament  TBD 

10/24/2015 Sat  Playoff Games  Playoffs for U10 Girls, U12 Girls, U19 Girls, U10 Boys. 

10/31/2015 Sat  Playoff Games  Playoffs for U14 Girls, U12 Boys, U14 Boys, U19 Boys. 

11/04/2015 Wed  General Meeting  Antioch Youth Sports Complex trailer
8:00 - 10:00 pm
Bylaws changes due
 

12/02/2015 Wed  General Meeting/Elections  Dallas Ranch Middle School
8:00 - 10:00 PM
 

Delta Youth Soccer League  P.O. Box 2085 Antioch, CA 94531 (925) 439-4396