< Return
DYSL League Calendar
 
Date Event Time/Location
01/06/2016 Wed  Board of Directors Meeting  AYSC Mobile Office
7:00 - 9:00 PM
 

01/13/2016 Wed  U9-U14 Comp Team Tryouts  Antioch Community Park - (turf fields)
James Donlon & G Street.
 

01/20/2016 Wed  U9-U14 Comp Team Tryouts  Antioch Community Park - (turf fields)
James Donlon & G Street.
 

01/23/2016 Sat  U9-U14 Comp Team Tryouts  Antioch Community Park - (turf fields)
James Donlon & G Street.
 

02/03/2016 Wed  General Meeting  7:00 - 9:00pm
Antioch Youth Sport Complex
 

02/12/2016 Fri  All Hands Meeting  6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
AYSC
 

02/18/2016 Thu  U15-U19 Comp Team Tryouts  ACP- (turf fields) off James Donlon
Time TBD
 

02/20/2016 Sat  CalNorth Soccer Expo  Sacramento 

02/25/2016 Thu  U15-U19 Comp Team Tryouts  ACP- (turf fields) off James Donlon
Time TBD
 

02/28/2016 Sun  U15-U19 Comp Team Tryouts  ACP- (turf fields) off James Donlon
Time TBD
 

03/02/2016 Wed  General Meeting  AYSC Mobile Office
7:00 - 9:00 PM
 

03/04/2016 Fri  Registration  AYSC Mobile Office
6:00 - 9:00pm
 

03/18/2016 Fri  Registration  AYSC Mobile Office
6:00 - 9:00pm
 

04/06/2016 Wed  General Meeting  AYSC Mobile Office
7:00 - 9:00pm
 

04/08/2016 Fri  Registration  Lone Tree Elementary - 1931 Mokelumne Dr
6:00 - 9:00pm
 

04/22/2016 Fri  Registration  Lone Tree Elementary - 1931 Mokelumne Dr
6:00 - 9:00 PM
 

05/04/2016 Wed  General Meeting  AYSC Mobile Office
7:00 - 9:00 PM
 

05/06/2016 Fri  Registration  Lone Tree Elementary - 1931 Mokelumne Dr
6:00 - 9:00 PM
 

05/07/2016 Sat  Registration  Lone Tree Elementary - 1931 Mokelumne Dr
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

06/01/2016 Wed  General Meeting  AYSC Mobile Office
7:00 - 9:00 PM
 

06/20/2016 Mon  League Draft  AYSC Trailer 

06/21/2016 Tue  League Draft  AYSC Trailer 

06/22/2016 Wed  League Draft  AYSC Trailer 

06/23/2016 Thu  League Draft  AYSC Trailer 

06/24/2016 Fri  Grade 8 Referee Course  AYSC Trailer 5pm-9pm 

06/25/2016 Sat  Grade 8 Referee Course  AYSC Trailer 9am-5pm 

06/26/2016 Sun  Grade 8 Referee Course  AYSC Trailer 9am-3pm 

07/06/2016 Wed  General/Coaches Meeting  Location TBD
7:00 - 9:00pm
Mandatory Coaches meeting
 

07/11/2016 Mon  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex: 

07/12/2016 Tue  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex: 

07/13/2016 Wed  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex: 

07/14/2016 Thu  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex: 

07/15/2016 Fri  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex: 

07/18/2016 Mon  Practice Starts All Age Groups  Fields TBD 

07/19/2016 Tue  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex 

07/20/2016 Wed  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex 

07/21/2016 Thu  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex 

07/22/2016 Fri  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex 

07/25/2016 Mon  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex 

07/26/2016 Tue  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex 

07/27/2016 Wed  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex 

07/28/2016 Thu  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex 

07/29/2016 Fri  Soccer Camp  AYSC - Antioch Youth Sports Complex 

07/30/2016 Sat  DYSL Referee Clinic. Attendance Required  Mandatory for all DYSL Referees and New Referees.
July 30th 2016. 9AM - 3PM at the AYSC trailer. Topics will include the new FIFA changes to the game that will be implemented at DYSL this Fall. Lunch will be served.
 

08/03/2016 Wed  General Meeting  Location TBD
8:00 - 10:00 pm
 

08/06/2016 Sat  Opening Day  Parade of teams, team photos, food and merchandise booths at Los Medanos College. 

08/13/2016 Sat  First League Games  First Home League Games 

09/03/2016 Sat  No League Games  Holiday Weekend 

09/07/2016 Wed  General/Coaches Meeting  Location TBD
8:00-10:00 PM
Mandatory Coaches meeting
 

09/17/2016 Sat  DYSL Referee Clinic 9AM- 12 PM. AYSC Trailer.  Referee feedback. Home & Comp Coaches will be requested to attend and provide feedback to Referees. Paychecks. Location is AYSC Trailer. 

10/05/2016 Wed  General Meeting  Location TBD
8:00 - 10:00 PM
 

10/29/2016 Sat  Home League All Star Games  Home League All Star Games 

11/02/2016 Wed  General Meeting  Location TBD
8:00 - 10:00 pm
 

11/05/2016 Sat  Home League All Star Games  Home League All Star Games 

12/07/2016 Wed  General Meeting/Elections  Location TBD
8:00 - 10:00 PM
 

Delta Youth Soccer League  P.O. Box 2085 Antioch, CA 94531 (925) 439-4396