< Return
Competition Teams (2016)
Click on Team name for more team information and Coach's name to get an individual team schedule.  The icon takes you to the team website.

Boys U9
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United 07  Javier Fregozo 925-727-9709 javyloc@yahoo.com

Boys U11
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United 05  Jesse Ponce 925 303-5532 pjesus92@yahoo.com

Boys U12
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Fury  Robert Lohman 925-625-9259 roblohman@sbcglobal.net

Boys U14
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Mavericks  Joe Workman 650-291-0964 joe@workmanmail.com

Boys U15
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Quakes  Mike Rodriguez 925-695-4526 sfrodniner49@gmail.com

Boys U16
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United 99  Conrad Diaz 925-366-5901 justsoccer@comcast.net
  Delta Saints 99  Alan Wolfe 925-890-4363 mazdasubytech@gmail.com

Boys U17
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Barcelona 98  Jose Medina 925-759-2146 medinapittsburg@att.net

Boys U18
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Sporting  Click here for team website Vladi Hernandez 925-513-6062 vladiahernandez@yahoo.com

Girls U9
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Hot Shots  Patrick Okoh 925.202.3770 caliku@hotmail.com

Girls U10
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Thunder 05  Cary Kawalkowski 625-3276 cary_kawalkowski@comcast.net

Girls U11
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United O5  Jim Bonwell 997-6072 jbonwell@pacbell.net

Girls U12
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Fusion  Lisa Carter 925-766-0884 lisa@gotpower.com

Girls U13
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United 02  Click here for team website Tom Larsen 510-915-7505 tlarsen@harleymarine.com

Girls U14
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Magic  Cary Kawalkowski 625-3276 cary_kawalkowski@comcast.net

Girls U15 - Birth Year 2000
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Force 00  Chris Gaughan 925-437-9170 dyslcoachingdirector@gmail.com

Girls U16
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United 99 Diamonds  Click here for team website William Minyard 755-2540 aminyard0000@att.net

Girls U17
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Arsenal 98  Julio Cardoza 925-754-7225 Antiochauto@aol.com
  Delta Alliance  Scott Dunham 813-4288 sldunham@prodigy.net

Girls U18
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Firestorm  Juan Martin 778-6783 juanm_2003@msn.com

Delta Youth Soccer League  P.O. Box 2085 Antioch, CA 94531 (925) 439-4396