< Return
Competition Teams (Fall 2014)
Click on Team name for more team information and Coach's name to get an individual team schedule.  The icon takes you to the team website.

Boys U10
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United 03 Argentina Jrs  Joel Mayoral (925) 289-6695 Estrellamayo69@hotmail.com

Boys U11
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Strikers  Vicente Rodriguez 925/625-8111 vrod_chente@sbcglobal.net

Boys U12
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta FC 02  Roberto Cortez 925-634-1653 rccortez2185@gmail.com

Boys U13
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United 00 Zorritos  Arturo Valerio (925) 525-9872 realtorvalerio@gmail.com
  Delta Quakes  Mathew Dunn 383-6721 dadymat@aol.com

Boys U14
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United 99  Noe Cortes 679-1661 coachn@sbcglobal.net
  Delta Saints 99  Alan Wolfe 925-890-4363 mazdasubytech@gmail.com

Boys U15
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United 98 Barcelona  Jose Medina 925-759-2146 medinapittsburg@att.net

Boys U16
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Sporting  Click here for team website Vladmir Hernandez 925-513-6062 vladiahernandez@yahoo.com
  Delta United 97 Barcelona  Hugo Arechiga 757-9253 are_alv@sbcglobal.net

Boys Visitor
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Visiting Team (NorCal)  **Not Applicable*** 555-5555 webmaster@deltasoccer.org
  Visiting Team (CCSL)  **Not Applicable*** 555-5555 webmaster@deltasoccer.org
  Bye  **Not Applicable*** 555-5555 webmaster@deltasoccer.org

Girls U11
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United 02  Click here for team website James Brambley 925-9789866 itsjimmyb@comcast.net

Girls U12
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Magic  Cary Kawalkowski 625-3276 cary_kawalkowski@comcast.net

Girls U13
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Force  Scott Joseph 925-756-6635 scottandbarbaraj@att.net

Girls U14
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United 99 Diamonds  Click here for team website Kevin Locklin 925-756-6643 soxfaninca@sbcglobal.net

Girls U15
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United 98 Arsenal  Julio Cardoza 555-1234 Antiochauto@aol.com
  Delta Alliance  Scott Dunham 813-4288 sldunham@prodigy.net

Girls U16
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Firestorm  Juan Martin 778-6783 juanm_2003@msn.com

Girls U17
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Breakers  Click here for team website John Simmons 925-516-1549 john.simmons59@gmail.com

Girls U18
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Impulse  Ron Rowland 925-437-4514 1futbolfan@att.net

Delta Youth Soccer League  P.O. Box 2085 Antioch, CA 94531 (925) 439-4396