< Return
Competition Teams (Fall 2014)
Click on Team name for more team information and Coach's name to get an individual team schedule.  The icon takes you to the team website.

Boys U11
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United 03 Argentina Jrs  Joel Mayoral (925) 289-6695 Estrellamayo69@hotmail.com

Boys U12
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United Strikers  Vicente Rodriguez 925/625-8111 vrod_chente@sbcglobal.net

Boys U13
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United 02 Galaxy   Roberto Cortez 925-634-1653 rccortez2185@gmail.com

Boys U14
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United 00 Zorritos  Arturo Valerio (925) 525-9872 realtorvalerio@gmail.com
  Delta United Quakes  Mike Rodriguez 925-695-4526 sfrodniner49@gmail.com

Boys U15
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United 99  Noe Cortes 679-1661 coachn@sbcglobal.net
  Delta United Saints 99  Alan Wolfe 925-890-4363 mazdasubytech@gmail.com

Boys U16
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United 98 Barcelona  Jose Medina 925-759-2146 medinapittsburg@att.net

Boys U17
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta Sporting  Click here for team website Vladmir Hernandez 925-513-6062 vladiahernandez@yahoo.com
  Delta United 97 Barcelona  Hugo Arechiga 757-9253 are_alv@sbcglobal.net

Girls U9
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United Thunder 05  Cary Kawalkowski 625-3276 cary_kawalkowski@comcast.net

Girls U12
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United 02  Click here for team website James Brambley 925-9789866 itsjimmyb@comcast.net

Girls U13
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United Magic  Cary Kawalkowski 625-3276 cary_kawalkowski@comcast.net

Girls U14
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United Force  Scott Joseph 925-756-6635 scottandbarbaraj@att.net

Girls U15
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United 99 Diamonds  Click here for team website Kevin Locklin 925-756-6643 soxfaninca@sbcglobal.net

Girls U16
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United 98 Arsenal  Julio Cardoza 555-1234 Antiochauto@aol.com
  Delta United Alliance  Scott Dunham 813-4288 sldunham@prodigy.net

Girls U17
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United Firestorm  Juan Martin 778-6783 juanm_2003@msn.com

Girls U18
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United Breakers  Click here for team website John Simmons 925-516-1549 john.simmons59@gmail.com

Girls U19
  Team Coach Phone Email
  Delta United Impulse  Rodney McClelland 706-8115 soccerrod@comcast.net

Delta Youth Soccer League  P.O. Box 2085 Antioch, CA 94531 (925) 439-4396