< Return
Boys U6 Teams (Home League)
Click on Team name for more team information.  Click Coach's name to get an individual team schedule.
  Team Coach Phone Email
  TazManiacs (200) Ralph Sierra 925-980-2861 Rafisierra@att.net
  b2 (201) Jason Descans 925-550-6515 j_descans@hotmail.com
  Avengers (Torres) (202) Marisol Torres 925-497-8647 torres.marisol28@yahoo.com
  Avengers (203) Roddy Harrell 4730665 5501668 ramonhyland@sbcglobal.net
  Angry Birds (204) Laura Mann (925) 286-1447 truestory814@gmail.com
  Dark Knights (205) Michael Dominguez (925) 250-1368 dominguez1323@yahoo.com
  Gladiators (206) Niles Almarinez (925) 726-8908 nalmarinez@gmail.com
  b8 (207) Alfredo Galindo 925-776-4978 soccerrey@aol.com
  Green Ninjas (208) Alejandro Heredia (925) 250-7350 alex_sara_heredia@ymail.com
  Orange Ninjas (209) Simone Gikanga 925-529-2603 srgikanga@gmail.com

Delta Youth Soccer League  P.O. Box 2085 Antioch, CA 94531 (925) 439-4396