< Return
Boys U8 Teams (Home League)
Click on Team name for more team information.  Click Coach's name to get an individual team schedule.
  Team Coach Phone Email
  U8B300 Giants (300) Jason Holdaway 925-726-7766 jason@kettlepop.com
  U8B301 Lava Dragons (301) Javier Fregozo 925-727-9709 javyloc@yahoo.com
  U8B302 Ninja Creepers (302) Rudy Magarin 9256286094 aricmagarin@yahoo.com
  U8B303 Silver Ninjas (303) Luis Baltodano 925-759-3994 luisbaltodano21@att.net
  U8B304 Green Lightning (304) Jason Descans 925.550.6515 j_descans@hotmail.com
  U8B305 Golden Ninjas (305) Octavio Diaz 925-595-7600 Taviodiaz@gmail.com
  U8B306 Blue Sharks (306) Matt Moreland 925-752-0447 mattroom217@yahoo.com
  U8B307 Purple Ninjas (307) Ike Paul 832-231-4012 ikleraff@yahoo.com
  U8B308 Stormtroopers (308) Mike Honey (925)250-9328 antiochmike@gmail.com
  U8B309 Black Dragons (309) Mauricio Esqueda 415-516-6047 djmauricioe@aol.com
  U8B310 Warriors (310) TJ Redden 720-951-8343 btredden@comcast.net
  U8B311 King Cobras (311) Jason Mullen 925.202.8956 jason_mullen@yahoo.com
  U8B312 Delta Raging Bulls (312) Servando Zepeda 925-207-1809 szepeda81@gmail.com
  U8B313 Ligthning Strikers (313) Jesus Ponce 925 303-5532 pjesus92@yahoo.com

Delta Youth Soccer League  P.O. Box 2085 Antioch, CA 94531 (925) 439-4396