About TOPSoccer
History of TOPSoccer
TOPSoccer Pictures


TopSoccer News

2015 Proposed Bylaw Changes and Board Election
Here are the proposed bylaw changes for 2015 for review and the slate of candidate for the 2015 Board. The election of new board members and these proposed changes will be on held on Wed, Dec 3rd at Dallas Ranch at 8:00 pm.

Coaches, Assistant Coaches, Referees, and Team Parents can vote in the election. They will need to contact the Secretary to get a printed ballot and/or get their name on the approved list of voters to vote in person.

Board of Director Candidates for 2015
President - Jim Bonwell
Vice President - Rodney McClelland
Secretary - Tami Spence
Treasurer - Lori Bonwell
Registrar - Chris Zerbini
Asst Registrar - Jamie Collins
Comp Registrar - Jim Redman
Training Coordinator - Chris Gaughan
Competition Director - OPEN
Equipment Director - Jennifer Dozier
Fields Director - Kevin Locklin
Girls League Director - Kevin Graham / Ron Rowland
Boys League Director - Conrad Diaz
Referee Coordinator - Basker Veeraswami
U6 Director - Kelly McCallister
U8 Director - Jason Descans
Special Events Coordinator John Simmons
TopSoccer Director - Lydia Moon

File: 2015 Proposed By-Law Changes.pdf
Jim Bonwell
11/24/14 4:10 PM

Delta Youth Soccer League  P.O. Box 2085 Antioch, CA 94531 (925) 439-4396