Boys U8 Teams

Click Coach's name to get an individual team schedule.

Team Coach Phone Email
Tigers (300) Jim Bonwell 925-997-6072 jbonwell@pacbell.net
Team 301 (301) Edgar Murguia murguiaezgar@gmail.com
Team 302 (302) Chris Gonzales 925-207-0411 chris.gonzales2314@yahoo.com
Hulk Smashers (303) Nilton Avila 510-485-8203 coachnilton@gmail.com
Blue Sharks (304) Priscilla Cofresi priscilla.cofresi@gmail.com
Titans (305) Giulio Miranda giulioloans@yahoo.com
Fortnite (306) Pedro Sanchez 925-219-2644 Psanchez56@aol.com
Team 307 (307) Keyarri Mays Keyarrimays@gmail.com
Eagles (308) Lauren Stoddard 925-470-0809 Lauren_a_stoddard@yahoo.com
Wolf Pack (309) Mario La Macchia 925-250-8983 mariolamacchia@yahoo.com